They say …

… home is where your heart is.

The thing is, my heart does not really know right now where it belongs. There is not a place right now that I am really attached to. For now this is ok. It is actually better this way. Sometimes you just need to restart and give yourself some time. And this is not a bad thing. The most im portant thing I think is to always be true to yourself. So, if being in an unsecure state is the thing you need right now than let it be so. Don’t try to push yourself into something. Don’t let others irritate you or dictate your live. There will always be people who would like to tell you what to do, who will ask you to come home.

The thing is, I don’t know where this is right now. Sure, family, friends – all of them is a part of this “home” And I will always have a home at their places and in their hearts. Still, where my heart really belongs I’ll have to find out again, make plans, decide what to do. And I will. But for now, everything I wanna do is: Live for the moment. Don’t think to much. Just do it.

Leave a Reply

